Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sharlene Downs

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sharlene Downs

5 out of 5 (118 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Phil Ludemann

Phil Ludemann

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Sharlene's Agency for 35 years and we have been incredibly happy with her attention to detail, knowledge, and quick responses. On the few occasions where she did not have the answer, she would research it and get back to us with a few hours."
Profile photo of Ravi K. Chelikani

Ravi K. Chelikani

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"This review is based on my experience in getting the quote for home and auto insurance. Not only did I get a great rate compared to all other major insurance agencies, but also got explanation with examples for each and every line item of the coverage from agent Cam Hufendick. I've never had such an experience with any other insurance agency."
Profile photo of Richard Gunderson

Richard Gunderson

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been very impressed with the customer service provided by Sharlene and her State Farm Insurance staff. Each one of them is consistently helpful and professional and there is none better."
Profile photo of Bryce Muir

Bryce Muir

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is not a cookie cutter insurance agent policy holder relationship review. My situation was the exception. Sharlene and her team were always available to answer my questions and make necessary changes."
Profile photo of sandy morris

sandy morris

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"ALWAYS exceptional service! No matter if we find ourselves in a bind or not, a friendly and knowledgeable agent answers. Willing to help, find solutions, and take care of our family. This agency comes highly recommended from us!"
Profile photo of Lisa Ross

Lisa Ross

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with the Sharlene Downs insurance group for many years! In particular, I work with Mary Glynn from their office often. She has always been so helpful, knowledgeable and patient with me when I have many questions. She is so quick to reply which has been helpful in many situations when I need information fast! I am always greeted with a friendly hello when I call and say my name which makes it so personable and I don't feel like just a number. I have worked with Mary the most, but I get great service from all the staff there."
Profile photo of Roxanne Lenarz

Roxanne Lenarz

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Sharlene's firm for 2 years now. Over this time I have added my business and auto and home coverage. I have always experienced a call back immediately and I love that !!!"
Profile photo of Kailey Maroney

Kailey Maroney

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cam is the one who helped set up my home insurance and made everything a super quick, yet informative process! Would highly recommend their service to those of you wanting to work with individuals who truly care about your well-being!"
Profile photo of Jt Nevers

Jt Nevers

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Sharlene Downs team is incredible! Cam is always there whenever I need him and there is nobody else I'd trust more! I would absolutely recommend working with Cam and the rest of the Sharlene downs team!"
Profile photo of Mary Meyers

Mary Meyers

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good quality, good value, professional, responsive--all of the above. I have been a client for about ten years and am grateful for the good service of my agent, at Sharlene Downs - State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Brittany Schmidtknecht

Brittany Schmidtknecht

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sharlene and Mary have been nothing but helpful throughout my experience in working with them. They are very quick to respond when I reach out to them by phone or email and answer all questions I have. They are easy to work with and make stressful situations easier!"
Profile photo of ka ost

ka ost

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sharlene and her team have represented us for 5 years. We have had several policy changes, teenage driver phases and a few claims. She has always responded quickly and thoroughly, not only to claims, but also in making sure we are fully covered and receiving the best value. I always feel in good hands with Sharlene."
Profile photo of Greg Knaack

Greg Knaack

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience with Sharlene and her staff. It felt as though I had been working with them for years from the first day. First class service and I would highly recommend Sharlene's agency."
Profile photo of Tammy Shade

Tammy Shade

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"WOW-Sharlene is the best. Whenever we have questions or need something, her and her team respond immediately. She is very professional and really wants what is best for us. We are so. glad we made the switch to State Farm and Sharlene!"
Profile photo of john leach

john leach

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am working with the best State Farm representative Cam Huffendick. Responsive, reliable, and looking to help with any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Sean Kelly

Sean Kelly

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have worked closely with Cam at this agency. He has been responsive and helpful with all of my questions and has gone above and beyond to save me time and money."
Profile photo of Scarlett Shen

Scarlett Shen

October 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I used State Farm for a few years and ever submitted a few claims, one of which was related to significant amount due to house damage. The company processed the claims well. Sharlene's office is also very responsive to my phone calls or emails."
Profile photo of Mary Valentine

Mary Valentine

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've been with Sharlene Downs and State Farm for many years and we ALWAYS have professional and responsive service with this agency. I can count on this Agency to give me solid answers whenever I have questions about any of our policies, and they respond in a timely manner. They're helpful, friendly and very knowledgeable about their products. Their Customer Service is top notch and I am always satisfied with the outcome of my calls. I would highly recommend this agency to family & friends!"
Profile photo of Vern Heitzenrader

Vern Heitzenrader

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Being in the hospitality industry for more than forty years I know engaged, professional service - and this office has it, from bottom to top and side to side! I only hope the team in Tucson can measure up - so far they are doing great as well!"
Profile photo of Megan Larson

Megan Larson

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mary is very good, kind, and helpful!! She walked me through every step and helped me get a great deal on my car insurance! I would recommend her to anyone!!"
Profile photo of Taylor Waldin

Taylor Waldin

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sharlene has always provided a consultative and individualized approach to meet my unique insurance needs and, after learning of my needs, educates me on all of the options available to me. I highly recommend contact Sharlene if you are in the market or just curious to learn more about how she might help."
Profile photo of Heather Bunch

Heather Bunch

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have worked with Sharlene and team for several years and couldn't be happier with the level of service that we receive. We appreciate their product knowledge, quick response times and detail-oriented nature and wouldn't hesitate to recommend their services to anyone who may be in the market!"
Profile photo of Lindzy Fox

Lindzy Fox

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sharlene is incredibly sharp, detail-oriented, and friendly. Not only does she offer valuable insurance packages and coverage, but she works to find what is best for you. She has my trust, along with many others! You can tell Sharlene and her team value your time, they are extremely responsive and have excellent communication. I would recommend her agency to everyone!"
Profile photo of Karie Jo Christensen

Karie Jo Christensen

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sharlene and team are exceptional to work with. Their response time is above and beyond my expectations and I am so happy to have had their team assist me over the years. Thank you Sharlene & team!"
Profile photo of Brad Fitzgerald

Brad Fitzgerald

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, responsive and Mary at the Agency will try to find the best for you! Would definitely recommend!"